We work with our own Certified Installers and Authorized Dealers across Ontario

Explore and search for options near you.

TCM Certified Installer

Chad Thomas

Erieau, Chatham, Sarnia, Mitchell's Bay, Windsor

519-982-1835

chad@thomascustommarine.com

42.27294000
-81.99129000

TCM Certified Installer

Chad Thomas

Wallaceburg, Chatham, Sarnia, Mitchell's Bay, Windsor, Erieau

519-982-1835

chad@thomascustommarine.com

42.55424000
-82.40375000

TCM Certified Installer

Chris Healey

Kingston, ON

613-305-2109

chris@thomascustommarine.com

44.23120000
-76.48600000

TCM Certified Installer

Cory Breton

Hamilton, ON

289-804-5893

cory@luxemarine.ca

43.25520300
-79.84382600

TCM Certified Installer

Cory Breton

Hamilton, St. Catherines, Niagara, Port Colborne, Fort Erie

289-804-5893

cory@luxemarine.ca

43.15940000
-79.24686400

TCM Certified Installer

Dan Skene

Newmarket, Markham, Oshawa

905-830-2188

dan@skenemarine.ca

44.05918900
-79.46125800

TCM Certified Installer

Dan Skene

Newmarket, Markham, Oshawa

905-830-2188

dan@skenemarine.ca

43.76274000
-79.15071000

TCM Certified Installer

Kal Koskela

Barrie, ON

705-716-1223

kal@thomascustommarine.com

44.38940000
-79.69033100

TCM Certified Installer

Kyle Garon

Parry Sound, ON

905-460-4512

kyle@thomascustommarine.com

45.34740000
-80.03330000

TCM Authorized Dealer

Maple City Marine

Chatham, ON

519-354-3640

kyle@maplecitymarine.com

42.42288000
-82.16564000

TCM Certified Installer

Moses Bauman

Owen Sound, ON

519-503-8581

moses@westback.ca

44.50544000
-80.23866000

TCM Certified Installer

Scott O’brien

Ottawa, ON

613-983-1117

scott@thomascustommarine.com

45.42150000
-75.69500000

TCM Installer

Stacy Denunzio

Goderich, ON

519-524-0039

stacy@thomascustommarine.com

43.74280000
-81.71390000

TCM Installer

Stacy Denunzio

Grand Bend, Bayfield, Goderich

519-524-0039

stacy@thomascustommarine.com

43.31042000
-81.76245000

Head Office, Fabricator and Installer

THOMAS CUSTOM MARINE inc.

Windsor, ON

1-877- SEADEK1

info@thomascustommarine.com

42.16483000
-82.82442000

TCM Certified Installer

Vitalii Skriabin

Owen Sound, Kincardine, Tobemory, Collingwood, Port Elgin

647-561-1864

vitalii@thomascustommarine.com

44.58585000
-81.10179000
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Get started on your custom SeaDek project

Tell us about your project, request a quote, or ask us a question.

Contact us